CONTACT US

Our team are ready to help with everything Online Retailer and quite frankly, we also love a good chat!

Alice-Kuepper-1-BW

Alice Kuepper | Event Director

alice.kuepper@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2522

Fed

Federica Casoni | Event Manager

federica.casoni@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2869

Jatin-Shrestha-BW

Jatin Shrestha | Sales Manager

jatin.shrestha@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2467

Cindy-Le-Guen-BW

Cindy Le Guen | Delegate Sales Manager

cindy.leguen@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2562

Alana

Alana Brettle | Speakers and Sponsors Manager

alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2540

Alicia

 Alicia Bourke | Marketing Manager

alicia.bourke@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2397

Sarah

Sarah McCoy | Marketing Executive

sarah.mccoy@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2548

Flyn

Flyn Roberts| Event Manager

flyn.roberts@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2552

Danielle

Danielle Maessen | Exhibition Coordinator

danielle.maessen@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2443

Angela

Angela Sciacca| Senior Operations Manger

angela.sciacca@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2592

Tom

Tom McAlister| Operations Coordinator

tom.mcalister@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2389