CONTACT US

Our team of experts are ready to help with everything Online Retailer and to be frank, we also love a good chat!

Alice-Kuepper-1 RS
Alice Kuepper | Event Director

alice.kuepper@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2522

 

Federica-Casoni-BW
Federica Casoni | Event Manager

federica.casoni@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2869

 

Jatin-Shrestha-BW

Jatin Shrestha | Sales Manager

jatin.shrestha@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2467

 

Cindy-Le-Guen-BW

Cindy Le Guen | Delegate Sales Manager

cindy.leguen@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2562

 

Alicia-Bourke-BW

Alicia Bourke | Marketing Manager

alicia.bourke@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2397

 

Sarah1-RS2

Sarah McCoy | Marketing Executive

sarah.mccoy@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2548

 

mins' headshot RS

Minnie Yao | Event Coordinator

minnie.yao@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2531

 

Alana_2

Alana Brettle | Speakers & Sponsors Manager

alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au

02 9422 2540