Our Team

Alice Kuepper

Event Director 
alice.kuepper@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2522

Carmel Zein

Content Manager
carmel.zein@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2869

Rob Pallace

Strategic Account Manager
rob.pallace@reedexpo.com.au
02 9422 2467

Charlotte Michalanney

Marketing Manager
charlotte.michalanney@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2492

Lakshmi Nadig

Delegate Sales
Lakshmi.Nadig@reedexpo.com.au 
02 9422 2944   

David Batty

Sponsorship & Sales Enquiries
david.batty@reedexhibitions.com.au
+ 61 2 9422 2021

Lori Brine

Exhibition Coordinator
lori.brine@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2531 

Flyn Roberts

Event Manager
flyn.roberts@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2193 

Alana Brettle

Event Coordination Manager
alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2540

2017 Sponsors And Partners