Our Team

Alice Kuepper

Event Director 
alice.kuepper@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2522

Federica Casoni

Content Manager
federica.casoni@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2869

Jatin Shrestha

Sales Manager
jatin.shrestha@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2467

Cindy LeGuen

Delegates Sales Manager
cindy.leguen@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2562

Alicia Bourke

Marketing Manager
alicia.bourke@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2397

Max Miquel

Sales Executive
max.miquel@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2024

Alana Brettle

Event Coordination Manager
alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2540

Sarah McCoy

Marketing Executive
sarah.mccoy@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422  2548

 

2017 Sponsors And Partners