Our Team

Alice Kuepper

Event Director 
alice.kuepper@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2522

Federica Casoni

Event and Partnership Manager
federica.casoni@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2869

Jatin Shrestha

Sales Manager
jatin.shrestha@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2467

Tom McAlister

Operations Manager
tom,mcalister@reedexhibitions.com.au
(02) 9422 2389 

Alicia Bourke

Marketing Manager
alicia.bourke@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2397

Sarah McCoy

Marketing Executive
sarah.mccoy@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422  2548

 

Flyn Roberts

Event Manager
flyn.roberts@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2193 

Alana Brettle

Event Coordination Manager
alana.brettle@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2540

Hannah Blackwood

Exhibition Coordinator
hannah.blackwood@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2193 

Max Miquel

Sales Executive
max.miquel@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2024

David Batty

Delegate Sales Executive
david.batty@reedexhibitions.com.au
02 9422 2021

2017 Sponsors And Partners